Home » E-Club 3310 Board Members

E-Club 3310 Board Members

Rotary E-Club of 3310 Board Directors 2016 - 2017

: Ching Kwock Wing
1st Vice-President : Vicky Soo
2nd Vice-President : Chew Ban Seng
President-Elect : Richard Ong
Club Secretary : Shirin Ghadiali
Club Treasurer : Elly Ho
Club Service : Satine Huang
Vocational Service : James Tian
Community Service : Ong Chee Wee
International Service : Mahiar Patel
Youth Service : Zwen Chua
Sergeant At Arm : Edmund Chew
CLP Chairs (Non-Board Members)
Administration : Satine Huang
Membership : Shirin Ghadiali
Public Relations : Vicky Soo
Service Projects : Chew Ban Seng
Rotary Foundation : Susan Wong

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> <font color="" face="" size=""> <span style="">

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.